Delete your Phrenetic Shock account
This permanently deletes your profile, cloud save, comments, messages and social connections. Purchase records remain without the account link to prevent duplicate grants.
For an unlinked guest account, use Delete account on its device. If you cannot access your account, use the configured support contact. Contact imaginini support Do not send passwords or payment card details.
Help ยท Privacy